Paul E. Hadley Faculty Award for Service to USC

2021 Paul E. Hadley Faculty Award for Service to USC

This award acknowledges special service by a retired USC faculty member to any academic or administrative unit at USC following their retirement. Nominees must have made outstanding voluntary contributions toward enhancing the overall quality of university life for students, faculty, staff, alumni, retirees, or other members of the USC community, and have contributed to the positive collegial spirit of the Trojan Family. The award is presented at the annual Provost’s Faculty Retirement Recognition Luncheon or at the annual holiday celebration.

2021 Nomination Form & Guidelines

Previous recipients of the Paul E. Hadley Faculty Award include:

Karen Koblitz (2020) presented by President Carol Folt
Robert R. Scales (2015)
Melvin Astrahan (2014)
David Dows (2013)
Robert E. Coffey (2012)
Allan G. Redeker (2011)
Robert P. Biller (2010)
Nancy E. Warner (2009)