USC

Executive Committee

Janette C. Brown, EdD
Executive Director, USC Emeriti Center & Emeriti Center College
jcbrown@usc.edu

Phoebe Liebig
Faculty Liaison
President, Retired Faculty Association (RFA)

Natalie Cohen
Senior Advisor
ncohen@usc.edu

Arthur J. Donovan
Retired Faculty and Staff Benefits and Resource Committee
adonovan@sbcglobal.net

Carole Gustin
Coordinator, Trojan ENCORE
cgustin@usc.edu

Michael H. Halloran
E-Mail Communications Manager
mhallora@usc.edu

Dixon C. Johnson
Staff Liaison
President, Staff Retirement Association (SRA)
dixonjoh@usc.edu

John B. Orr
Senior Adviser
jorr@usc.edu

Robert R. Scales
Associate Director
rscales@usc.edu

Christine Shade
Editor, Retiree Community Newsletter
shade@usc.edu

Jerome B. Walker
Director, Emeriti Center College
jbwalker@usc.edu

Leonard R. Wines
Senior Advisor
len@winesland.net