USC

Administration

USC Emeriti Center Staff

Janette C. Brown, EdD
Executive Director, USC Emeriti Center & Emeriti Center College
jcbrown@usc.edu
213-740-7121

Jerome B. Walker
Director, Emeriti Center College
jbwalker@usc.edu
213-740-1289

Judith C. Diaz
Assistant Director, Emeriti Center College
judydiaz@usc.edu
213-740-8841

Gloria M. Ortega
Assistant Director, Retiree Relations
gmortega@usc.edu
213-740-8175

Maricela Hinojosa
Budget Analyst
marih@usc.edu
213-740-8169

Robert R. Scales
Associate Director
rscales@usc.edu
213-740-8921

Carole Gustin
Trojan Encore Coordinator
cgustin@usc.edu
213-740-5256

Diana Seyb
Communications and Projects Coordinator
seyb@usc.edu
213-740-7424

Christine Shade
Editor, Retiree Community Newsletter
shade@usc.edu
213-740-8921