USC

Administration

Janette C. Brown
Assistant Vice Provost, USC Emeriti Center & Emeriti College
Adjunct Faculty, USC Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, AROHE.org
jcbrown@usc.edu
213-740-7121

Robert R. Scales
Associate Director (Volunteer), Professor Emeritus & former Dean, USC School of Dramatic Arts
rscales@usc.edu
213-740-8921

John Casagrande
IT Manager (Volunteer), Emeritus Professor of Clinical Preventive Medicine
John.Casagrande@med.usc.edu
213-740-8921

Najwa Hanel
Emeriti College Director (Volunteer), University Librarian, USC Libraries
nhanel@usc.edu
(213) 740-4419

Jerry Walker
Emeriti College Senior Adviser, (Volunteer), Retired Associate Provost
jbwalker@usc.edu
213-740-8921

Christine Shade
Editor, Retiree Community Newsletter (Volunteer), Retired University Relations, Editor, Writer, USC News Service
shade@usc.edu
213-740-8921